Sixpack Guide: nutrition, exercise and cardio tips

Sixpack-Guide: Ernährungs-, Trainings- und Cardio-Tipps 1

A defined six-pack is still the fitness symbol par excellence. No wonder most athletes are working to be the proud owner of such a six-pack. This picture is confirmed when asking experienced coaches. You can be sure that they almost certainly did not have a client in their careers who did not want to work at his body center to look good or strengthen the middle of the body for another sport.

The reasons may be different, but the goals are the same. But why do not all of them run around with a six-pack and thus correspond to the ideal of the fitness lifestyle? Quite simply, because it takes a lot of work and above all discipline to build a six-pack and then to keep it lasting. So how can you do it?

So you build a defined six-pack

Simply "just" developing strong abdominal muscles or bringing out the abdominal muscles in a suggestive six-pack is actually not that hard. This is the level that most athletes try, but not out. Either because they do not want it or because they shy away from the work. Because getting a six-pack that makes other people's jaws drop is a completely different matter.

And let's be honest: only those of you who are willing to work extremely hard and sacrifice a lot for the six-pack dream will achieve this status. But do not be put off by these words, because our guide will soon make you look like that.

What does it take? A plan that gives you a clear direction and takes you in the areas of nutrition, cardio and strength training something in the hand. Let's go! Let's work on your six-pack!

Point 1 - Your diet

Let's get started without much theorizing: It does not matter how good your abdominal muscles are already through more or less ambitious abdominal training. Under a thick layer of body fat they look anything but impressive in any case. Abdominal muscles must look like well-laid cobblestones - voluminous and with deep transitions between the individual packs.

In practice this means that you have to reduce your body fat percentage until only a thin layer of skin blocks the view of your six-pack. And because "in the kitchen is defined", high quality food to cover your macronutrient needs is the first starting point - apart from a moderate calorie deficit.

Good source of nutrients for the six-pack diet

  • Protein: lean beef, turkey, turkey, chicken, game, salmon, whitefish, egg white, Harzer Roller, protein powder etc.
  • Carbohydrates: Wholemeal pasta, brown rice, white rice, sweet potatoes, potatoes, wholegrain bread, oatmeal, quinoa, rice cakes, fruit etc.
  • fats: Peanuts, walnuts, almonds, avocado, olive oil, flax oil, nut butter, fish oil or fish oil capsules etc.
  • Vitamins, minerals, fiber: all sorts of colorful and green vegetables

So that you can start planning your diet right away, we would like to give you a brief sample of an exemplary day at hand here. For the sake of clarity, we classify the corresponding foods as the three macronutrient categories "carbohydrates", "proteins" and "fat".

Meal 1

  • Protein: Protein Powder (Shape Shake / Whey) 2 Scoops
  • Carbohydrates: 100 grams of oatmeal (tender / pithy)
  • Fat: no added fats

The delicious top seller, ideal as a meal replacement:

All-In-One Shape Shake

 28.90 VAT included

The delicious all-in-one shake with a unique composition.

Read more

Meal 2

  • Protein: 250 grams of chicken breast
  • Carbs: 200 grams of brown rice (weight after cooking)
  • Fat: no added fats

Meal 3 (pre-workout)

  • Protein: 250 grams of tilapia (cichlid)
  • Carbs: big mixed salad
  • Fat: 1 teaspoon of olive oil

Meal 4 (post-workout)

  • Protein: whey protein 2 scoops
  • Carbohydrates: 300 grams of potatoes
  • Fat: no added fats

A true miracle of versatility & basic supplement at the same time:

Whey Protein

 25.95 VAT included

A true miracle of versatility that supports muscle growth and post-workout recovery

Read more

Meal 5

  • Protein: 250 grams of rump steak
  • Carbohydrates: 175 grams of sweet potatoes
  • Fat: no added fats

Meal 6

  • Protein: Casein Protein 2 Scoops
  • Carbohydrates: none
  • Fat: peanut butter (no added sugar)

Casein Protein

 27.95  19.90 VAT included

Delicious Casein Shake with over 85% high-quality milk protein

Read more

The bottom line is that you get over 300 grams of high-quality protein, 200 grams of carbohydrates and more than 30 grams of essential fats. Of course, depending on how hard you are, minor adjustments need to be made so that the amounts of food can fit your personal needs. In addition, while you lose body fat, you need to make sure that you adjust your calorie intake weekly, but every two weeks at the latest. Finally, your total calorie needs will drop as well.

The lower you get with your body fat percentage, the further you should reduce your calorie deficit. That way, it may take longer for you to get rid of the last body fat over your six-pack. On the other hand, you also reduce the risk that you lose your laboriously built muscle mass again. This is the error that most trainers commit and later get annoyed with their "lean-six-pack", which looks anything but sexy.

Point 2 - The cardio training

Yes, now we come for most of the unpleasant part, because long cardio training is not necessarily the favorite discipline of strength athletes. Of course, there are also some genetic freaks out there who have such a high metabolic rate that no additional cardio training is needed.

However, it is very likely that you do not belong to this group. This means you can not rely on a well-balanced diet on your "washboard belly" project and your body can do the rest. So you do not come around for cardio training.

However, before you start cursing, you should be aware of some things. For example, that endurance or fat metabolism training for us "normalsterbliche" strength athletes must not be a bad thing. And of course not with regard to fat loss, but also to the strengthening of the cardiovascular system. Because this is the weak point of many strength athletes. Or did not you ever wonder why the guys with the heaviest arms are the ones who breathe the first time they move? So how can you build in cardio training?

1. Perform the cardio workout at the right time.

To keep the cardio training as short as possible, you should install it exactly if it makes the most sense and the body provides the optimal "template" for burning fat. The best times for cardio training are therefore directly in the morning after getting up and immediately after the strength training. Why? Because at both times of the day the muscle glycogen stores are relatively empty and the blood sugar level is comparatively low. This in turn forces the organism to switch increasingly to fat as an energy carrier.

2. Use both "Slow and steady cardio" and "HIIT cardio"

The fitness community is still arguing about which form of cardio exercise is better now - "Slow and stealthy" (SS) or "High Intensity Interval Training" (HIIT)? We consider it pragmatic: both forms have their justification and should therefore be used in combination to burden the organism as much as possible. For example, you can go for a run in the morning in the park and on another day you can really work out in the HIIT style right after strength training on a bicycle ergometer. The important thing is that you go through the training regularly, even if it is not fun.

3. Rise yourself regularly

In order not to overload you immediately, you should not go down from "0 to 100" start and do 60 minutes of cardio training every day. Start slowly and plan to do something for your cardiovascular system for 20 to 30 minutes three or four days a week. Work your way up on a weekly basis by slowly increasing the scores in 5-minute increments, building a less intense unit through an intensive exchange or even a fifth cardio day.

4. Discard your cardio training

Sometimes it is better to put several short stress stimuli on one day instead of a long one. You can also easily implement this principle in cardio training by distributing your daily program of, for example, 60 minutes in two units. A session in the morning after getting up and a second session after the workout or the evening before dinner to boost your metabolism.

Motivation despite tiredness? That's fine!
Who does not know that? Little sleep, hard work and then there is still cardio or even HIIT on the training plan. A good helper / friend can be the Pink Burn in such cases. Its ingredients accelerate metabolism up to three times and boost fat burning. In addition, and this is almost more important in this case, it provides you with energy. Already 20min after the intake you will notice an intentional tingling sensation in the body and you can not help but go for a workout.

Pink Burn (2 In 1 Fatburner & Booster)

 24.90 VAT included

Topseller! 2 in 1 - Effective Fat Burner + Pre-Workout Booster.

Read more

Point 3 - The abdominal training

Why does the abdominal training come in third place? Because a healthy diet and a customized cardio program play a more important role in building a six-pack. Nevertheless, well-balanced strength training is essential to give the abdominal muscles a certain thickness, because only then do the muscles emerge properly. And that goes even for many competitive athletes with a one-digit body fat percentage. The following rules will be different for you.

The "Ab Training Rules"

  1. Train the abs twice a week
  2. Treat your abdominal muscles like all other muscles
  3. Slowly perform the repetitions and focus on the muscle tension
  4. Use extra weights so you can train effectively even in low reps
  5. Build sets of 10-20 reps, each time until failure
  6. Make sure you perform exercises for the upper, lower, and lateral parts of the abdominal muscles
  7. Find an exercise where you feel your muscles best, and keep them as the core element of your abdominal training

Exercises for your six-pack

Sixpack-Guide: Ernährungs-, Trainings- und Cardio-Tipps 7
  • Cable crunches
  • Crunch machine (sitting)
  • Hanging Leg Raises
  • Cable Side Crunch
  • Side Crunch (lying)
  • Crunches (with additional weight)

The POWER / REP RANGE / SHOCK (TM) Sixpack Training

This training system is a cyclic training method that allows you to set a very individual hypertrophic stimulus every week. The following list shows you what your abdominal training might look like.

"Power Week"

  1. Extra weight crunches (2-3 sets / 10-12 repetitions)
  2. Hanging Leg Raise (3-4 sets / 10-12 reps)

"Rep Range Week"

  1. Cable Crunch (2-3 sets / 13-15 reps)
  2. Hanging Knee Raise (2-3 sets / 16-20 reps)
  3. Side Crunch Lying (2-3 sets / 21-25 reps per side)

"Shock week"

  1. Crunch machine (2 sets / 16-20 repeats drop set)
  2. Hanging Leg Raise (2 sets / 16-20 reps)
  3. Hanging Knee Raise (2 sets / 16-20 repetitions)
  4. Cable Side Crunch (1 set / 15 repetitions "Rest Pause to Failure")

So that your muscles do not get used to the training program too much, you should at least partially swap the exercise after two complete cycles, ie 6 weeks. Of course you can also use completely different abdominal exercises.

As you can see, there is no magic formula to build a six-pack. All it really takes is hard work, discipline and the insight that the abdominal muscles are a muscle group like any other.

Our Premium Fatburn Bundle also supports you with coordinated supplements and intake plan to get even closer to your goal:

Premium Fatburn Bundle

 99.95  89.90 VAT included

Our Topseller Bundle for quick successes

SKU: 22222-5 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,
Read more

Sixpack-Guide: Ernährungs-, Trainings- und Cardio-Tipps

Ein definiertes Sixpack ist nach wie vor das Fitness-Symbol schlechthin. Kein Wunder, dass auch die meisten Athletinnen und Athleten darauf hinarbeiten, einmal stolzer Besitzer eines solchen Sixpacks zu sein. Dieses Bild bestätigt sich, wenn man erfahrene Trainer fragt. Du kannst dir sicher sein, dass diese in ihre Laufbahn mit an Sicherheit grenzender Wahrscheinlichkeit noch keinen Klienten hatten, der nicht an seinem Körperzentrum arbeiten wollte, um gut auszusehen oder die Körpermitte für eine andere Sportart zu kräftigen.

Die Gründe mögen andere sein, die Ziele jedoch sind die gleichen. Warum aber laufen dann nicht alle mit einem Sixpack herum und entsprechen damit dem Idealbild des Fitness-Lifestyles? Ganz einfach, weil es eine Menge Arbeit und vor allem Disziplin braucht, um ein Sixpack aufzubauen und dieses dann auch noch dauerhaft zu halten. Wie also kannst auch du es schaffen?

So baust du ein definiertes Sixpack auf

Einfach „nur“ starke Bauchmuskeln zu entwickeln oder die Bauchmuskeln in einem andeutungsweisen Sixpack zum Vorschein zu bringen, ist eigentlich gar nicht so schwer. Über diese Stufe kommen die meisten Sportler, dies es probieren, allerdings nicht heraus. Entweder, weil sie es gar nicht wollen oder weil sie die Arbeit scheuen. Denn ein Sixpack zu bekommen, bei dessen Anblick anderen Menschen die Kinnlade herunterklappt, ist eine ganz andere Sache.

Und wir möchten ehrlich sein: Diesen Status erreichen auch nur diejenigen unter euch, die bereit sind extrem hart zu arbeiten und für den Sixpack-Traum einiges zu opfern. Aber lass sich von diesen Worten nicht abschrecken, denn mit unserem Guide wird dein Bauch bald so aussehen.

Was es dazu braucht? Einen Plan, der dir eine klare Richtung vorgibt und dich in den Bereichen Ernährung, Cardio- und Krafttraining etwas an die Hand nimmt. Auf los geht’s los. Lass uns an deinem Sixpack arbeiten!

Punkt 1 – Deine Ernährung

Lass uns ohne großes Herumtheoretisieren loslegen: Es spielt überhaupt keine Rolle, wie gut deinen Bauchmuskeln durch mehr oder minder ambitioniertes Bauchtraining bereits sind. Unter einer dicken Schicht Körperfett sehen sie in jedem Fall alles andere als beeindruckend aus. Bauchmuskeln müssen aussehen wie gut verlegtes Kopfsteinpflaster – voluminös und mit tiefen Übergängen zwischen den einzelnen Packs.

In der Praxis bedeutet das also, dass du deinen Körperfettanteil so weit reduzieren musst, bis nur noch eine dünne Hautschicht den Blick auf dein Sixpack versperrt. Und da „in der Küche definiert wird“, sind hochwertige Lebensmittel zur Deckung deines Makronährstoffbedarfs der erste Ansatzpunkt – von einem moderaten Kaloriendefizit einmal abgesehen.

Gute Nährstoffquelle für die Sixpack-Ernährung

  • Protein: mageres Rindfleisch, Truthahn, Pute, Hähnchen, Wild, Lachs, Weißfisch, Eiklar, Harzer Roller, Proteinpulver etc.
  • Kohlenhydrate: Vollkornnudeln, brauner Reis, weißer Reis, Süßkartoffeln, Kartoffeln, Vollkornbrot, Haferflocken, Quinoa, Reiswaffeln, Obst etc.
  • Fette: Erdnüsse, Walnüsse, Mandeln, Avocado, Olivenöl, Flachsöl, Nussbutter, Fischöl bzw. Fischölkapseln etc.
  • Vitamine, Mineralien, Ballaststoffe: alle Sorten von buntem und grünem Gemüse

Damit du gleich damit anfangen kannst, deine Ernährung zu planen, möchten wir dir an dieser Stelle ein kurzes Muster eines beispielhaften Tages an die Hand geben. Der Übersicht halber ordnen wir die entsprechenden Nahrungsmittel gleich den drei Makronährstoffkategorien „Kohlenhydrate“, „Proteine“ und „Fett“ zu.

Mahlzeit 1
Protein: Proteinpulver (Shape Shake / Whey) 2 Scoops
Kohlenhydrate: 100 Gramm Haferflocken (zart / kernig)
Fett: keine zusätzlichen Fette

Der leckere Topseller, ideal als Mahlzeit-Ersatz:

All-In-One Shape Shake

 32.90  28.90 inkl. MWST

Der leckere All-in-One Shake mit einer einzigartigen Zusammensetzung.

Weiterlesen

Mahlzeit 2
Protein: 250 Gramm Hähnchenbrust
Kohlenhydrate: 200 Gramm brauner Reise (Gewicht nach dem Kochen)
Fett: keine zusätzlichen Fette

Mahlzeit 3 (Pre-Workout)
Protein: 250 Gramm Tilapia (Buntbarsch)
Kohlenhydrate: großer gemischter Salat
Fett: 1 Teelöffel Olivenöl

Mahlzeit 4 (Post-Workout)
Protein: Whey Protein 2 Scoops
Kohlenhydrate: 300 Gramm Kartoffeln
Fett: keine zusätzlichen Fette

Ein wahres Wunder an Vielseitigkeit & Basic-Supplement zugleich:

Whey Protein

 28.95  25.95 inkl. MWST

Ein wahres Wunder an Vielseitigkeit, das den Muskelaufbau und die Regeneration nach dem Training unterstützt

Weiterlesen

Mahlzeit 5
Protein: 250 Gramm Rumpsteak
Kohlenhydrate: 175 Gramm Süßkartoffeln
Fett: keine zusätzlichen Fette

Mahlzeit 6
Protein: Casein Protein 2 Scoops
Kohlenhydrate: keine
Fett: Erdnussbutter (ohne Zuckerzusatz)

Casein Protein

 27.90 inkl. MWST

Leckerer Casein Shake mit über 85% hochwertigem Milchprotein

Artikelnummer: Array Kategorien: , , , Schlüsselworte: , , , , , , , , ,
Weiterlesen

Peanut Butter Meets Chia

 9.90 inkl. MWST

Der einzigartige Protein-Spread mit hochwertigen Chia Samen! Geschmacks-Explosion!

Artikelnummer: Array Kategorien: , , , Schlüsselworte: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Weiterlesen

Unter dem Strich kommst du damit auf gut 300 Gramm hochwertiges Protein, 200 Gramm Kohlenhydrate und gut 30 Gramm essentielle Fette. Je nachdem wie schwer du bist, müssen natürlich kleinere Anpassungen vorgenommen werden, dass die Mengen der Nahrungsmittel auch genau zu deinen persönlichen Bedürfnissen passen. Während du an Körperfett verlierst, musst du zudem darauf achten, dass du deine Kalorienzufuhr wöchentlich, spätestens aber alle zwei Wochen, anpasst. Schließlich sinkt insgesamt auch dein Kalorienbedarf.

Je niedriger du mit deinem Körperfettanteil kommst, desto weiter solltest du auch dein Kaloriendefizit reduzieren. Auf diese Weise dauert es zwar länger, bis du das letzte Körperfett über deinem Sixpack loswirst. Andererseits senkst du somit aber auch das Risiko dafür, dass du deine mühsam aufgebaute Muskelmasse wieder verlierst. Diesen Fehler begehen nämlich die meisten Trainierenden und ärgern sich später über ihr „Mager-Sixpack“, das alles andere als sexy aussieht.

Punkt 2 – Das Cardio-Training

Ja, jetzt kommen wir für die meisten zum eher unangenehmen Teil, denn langes Cardio-Training ist nicht unbedingt die Lieblingsdisziplin von Kraftsportlern. Natürlich gibt es da draußen auch einige genetische Freaks, die eine derart hohe Stoffwechselrate haben, sodass gar kein ergänzendes Cardio-Training notwendig ist.

Es ist allerdings höchstwahrscheinlich, dass du nicht zu dieser Gruppe gehörst. Das bedeutet, dass du dich bei deinem Projekt „Waschbrettbauch“ nicht allein auf eine ausgewogene Ernährung verlassen kannst und dein Körper schon den Rest erledigt. Du kommst also nicht um Cardio-Training herum.

Bevor du allerdings anfängst zu fluchen, solltest du dir einige Dinge bewusst machen. Beispielsweise, dass Ausdauer bzw. Fettstoffwechseltraining für uns „normalsterbliche“ Kraftsportler keine schlechte Sache sein muss. Und das natürlich nicht im Hinblick auf den Fettabbau, sondern auch auf die Stärkung des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems. Denn genau dieses ist der Schwachpunkt vieler Kraftsportler. Oder hast du dich nicht schon einmal gefragt, warum die Jungs mit den dicksten Armen diejenigen sind, die beim Umzug als Erstes schnaufen? Wie also kannst du das Cardio-Training sinnvoll einbauen?

1. Führe das Cardio-Training zur richtigen Zeit aus.
Um das Cardio-Training so kurz wie möglich zu halten, solltest du es genau einbauen, wenn es den meisten Sinn stiftet und der Körper quasi die optimale „Vorlage“ für die Fettverbrennung liefert. Die besten Zeitpunkte für das Cardio-Training sind demnach direkt am Morgen nach dem Aufstehen und unmittelbar nach dem Krafttraining. Warum? Weil zu beiden Tageszeiten die Muskelglykogenspeicher in der relativ leer sind und der Blutzuckerspiegel vergleichsweise gering ist. Das wiederum zwingt den Organismus, verstärkt auf Fett als Energieträger umzusteigen.

2. Nutze sowohl „Slow and steady-Cardio“ als auch „HIIT-Cardio“
In der Fitness-Community wird nach wie vor darüber gestritten, welche Form des Cardio-Trainings nun die bessere ist – „Slow and steasy“ (SS) oder „High Intensity Intervall Training“ (HIIT)? Wir halten es pragmatisch: Beide Formen haben ihre Berechtigung und sollten daher in Kombination verwendet werden, um den Organismus so vielseitig wie möglich zu belasten. So kannst du beispielsweise am Morgen eine Runde durch den Park joggen und dich an einem anderen Tag direkt nach dem Krafttraining auf einem Radergometer so richtig in HIIT-Manier auspowern. Wichtig ist nur, dass du das Training regelmäßig durchziehst, auch wenn es einmal keinen Spaß macht.

3. Steigere dich regelmäßig
Um dich nicht gleich zu überlasten, solltest du keinen von „0 auf 100“-Start hinlegen und gleich jeden Tag 60 Minuten Cardio-Training machen. Fang langsam an und nimm dir vor, an drei oder vier Tagen pro Woche 20 bis 30 Minuten etwas für dein Herz-Kreislauf-System zu tun. Arbeite dich so auf Wochenbasis nach oben, indem du die Umfänge langsam in 5-Minuten-Schritten erhöhst, eine weniger intensive Einheit durch eine intensive austauschst oder gar einen fünften Cardio-Tag einbaust.

4. Teile dein Cardio-Training auf
Manchmal ist es besser, an einem Tag mehrere kurze Belastungsreize zu setzen, statt einem langen. Dieses Prinzip kannst du auch beim Cardio-Training problemlos umsetzen, indem du dein tägliches Programm von beispielsweise 60 Minuten auf zwei Einheiten verteilst. Eine Session direkt am Morgen nach dem Aufstehen und eine zweite Session nach dem Workout oder am Abend vor dem Abendessen, um den Stoffwechsel noch einmal so richtig anzukurbeln.

Motivation trotz Müdigkeit? Ja, das geht!
Wer kennt das nicht? Wenig Schlaf, strenge Arbeit und dann steht noch Cardio oder gar HIIT auf dem Trainingsplan. Ein guter Helfer/Freund kann in solchen Fällen der Pink Burn sein. Seine Inhaltsstoffe beschleunigen den Stoffwechsel bis um das Dreifache und kurbeln die Fettverbrennung an. Zusätzlich, und das ist in diesem Fall noch fast wichtiger, liefert er dir Energie. Bereits 20min nach der Einnahme wirst du ein beabsichtigtes Kribbeln im Körper feststellen und du kannst gar nicht anders als trainieren zu gehen.

Pink Burn (2 In 1 Fatburner & Booster)

 24.90 inkl. MWST

Topseller! 2 in 1 – Effektiver Fatburner + Pre-Workout Booster. Überzeuge auch du dich davon!

Weiterlesen

Punkt 3 – Das Bauchmuskeltraining

Warum das Bauchmuskeltraining erst an dritter Stelle kommt? Weil eine gesunde Ernährung und ein angepasstes Cardio-Programm eine wichtigere Rolle spielen, wenn es darum geht, ein Sixpack aufzubauen. Nichtsdestotrotz ist an gut abgestimmtes Krafttraining essentiell, um der Bauchmuskulatur eine gewisse Dicke zu verleihen, denn nur so treten die Muskeln auch richtig hervor. Und das geht selbst vielen Leistungssportlern mit einstelligem Körperfettanteil so. Mit den folgenden Regeln wird es bei dir anders sein.

Die „Ab-Training-Rules“

  1. Trainiere die Bauchmuskeln zweimal pro Woche
  2. Behandle deine Bauchmuskeln wie alle anderen Muskeln
  3. Führe die Wiederholungen langsam aus und fokussiere dich auf die Muskelspannung
  4. Nutze Zusatzgewichte, sodass du auch in niedrigen Wiederholungsbereichen effektiv trainieren kannst
  5. Baue Sätze mit 10-20 Wiederholungen ein, die du jeweils bis zum Versagen ausführst
  6. Achte darauf, dass du Übungen für den oberen, unteren und seitlichen Teil der Bauchmuskulatur ausführst
  7. Suche dir eine Übung, bei der du deine Muskulatur am besten fühlst, und behalte diese als Kernelement deines Bauchtrainings bei

Übungen für dein Sixpack:

  • Cable Crunches
  • Crunch Maschine (sitzend)
  • Hanging Leg Raises
  • Cable Side Crunch
  • Side Crunch (liegend)
  • Crunches (mit Zusatzgewicht)

Das POWER/REP RANGE/SHOCK(TM) – Sixpack-Training
Bei diesem Trainingssystem handelt es sich um eine zyklische Trainingsmethode, mit dessen Hilfe du jede Woche einen sehr individuellen Hypertrophie-Reiz setzen kannst. Die folgende Auflistung zeigt dir, wie dein Bauchtraining aussehen könnte:

„Power Woche“

  1. Crunches mit Zusatzgewicht (2-3 Sätze / 10-12 Wiederholungen)
  2. Hanging Leg Raise (3-4 Sätze / 10-12 Wiederholungen)

„Rep Range Woche“

  1. Cable Crunch (2-3 Sätze / 13-15 Wiederholungen)
  2. Hanging Knee Raise (2-3 Sätze / 16-20 Wiederholungen)
  3. Side Crunch liegen (2-3 Sätze / 21-25 Wiederholungen pro Seite)

„Shock Woche“

  1. Crunch Maschine (2 Sätze / 16-20 Wiederholungen Drop-Satz)
  2. Hanging Leg Raise (2 Sätze / 16-20 Wiederholungen)
  3. Hanging Knee Raise (2 Sätze / 16-20 Wiederholungen)
  4. Cable Side Crunch (1 Satz / 15 Wiederholungen „Rest Pause to Failure“)

Damit sich deine Muskeln nicht allzu sehr an das Trainingsprogramm gewöhnen, solltest du die Übung nach zwei kompletten Zyklen, also 6 Wochen zumindest teilweise durchtauschen. Du kannst natürlich auch gänzlich andere Bauchübungen einbauen.

Wie du siehst, gibt es keine magische Formel, mit deren Hilfe sich ein Sixpack aufbauen lässt. Alles, was es wirklich braucht, sind harte Arbeit, Disziplin und die Einsicht, dass auch die Bauchmuskulatur eine Muskelgruppe wie jede andere ist.

Unser Premium Fatburn Bundle unterstützt dich zusätzlich mit aufeinander abgestimmten Supplements und Einnahmeplan, um deinem Ziel noch näher zu kommen:

Premium Fatburn Bundle

Ab:  99.95  89.90 inkl. MWST

Unser Topseller-Bundle für schnelle Erfolge

Artikelnummer: 01119 Kategorien: , , , Schlüsselworte: , , , , , ,
Weiterlesen